25 volume SIGNED Editions Collection


Perfect for a signed editions collector!

In stock

SKU: SE-999 Category:


This collection includes 25 leather-bound volumes each personally SIGNED by author. In addition, each of the books features luxurious genuine leather binding, raised bands on the spine with gilt lettering, gilt page edges and cover design, ribbon page marker and marble design endpapers.

The following books are included in this collection:

1) The Creation of the American Republic by Gordon Wood

2) Empire of Liberty by Gordon Wood

3) Jefferson’s War: America’s First War on Terror by Joseph Wheelan

4) America: Imagine a World Without Her by Dinesh D’Souza

5) Fear No Evil by Natan Sharansky

6) The Founders and the Classics by Carl Richard

7) Right from the Beginning by Patrick J. Buchanan

8) The Genesis of Justice by Alan Dershowitz

9) Bloodtaking and Peacemaking by William Ian Miller

10) Empires of Trust by Thomas Madden

11) FDR’s Folly by Jim Powell

12) Sacred Bond by Phyllis Chesler

13) Thurgood Marshall: American Revolutionary by Juan Williams

14) Reversal of Fortune by Alan Dershowitz

15) Inside the Mind of Scott Peterson by Keith Ablow

16) Inside the Mind of Casey Anthony by Keith Ablow

17) A Republic, Not an Empire by Patrick Buchanan

18) Gun Control in the Third Reich by Stephen Halbrook

19) Three Felonies a Day by Harvey Silverglate

20) Bonhoeffer by Eric Metaxas

21) The American Miracle by Michael Medved

22) The Invisible Hand in Popular Culture by Paul Cantor

23) Goldwater by Lee Edwards

24) Camelot and the Cultural Revolution by James Piereson

25) The President, the Pope and the Prime Minister by John O’Sullivan

Additional information

Weight 60 lbs

Bound in USA since 1975